Stay Informed - Get Involved

Election Resources

For the most up to date information, or for questions or concerns about voting, call the Mendoza For Clerk Voter Protection Hotline at 847-988-2300.

Proudly endorsed by

Endorsed by Membership of Democratic Party of Evanston
Independent Voters of Illinois-Independent Precinct Organization
Evanston Fight for Black Lives
Our Revolution - Evanston Chapter
Mayor-Elect Daniel Biss
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky
Congressman Jesús G. "Chuy" García
State Senator Laura Fine
State Representative Robyn Gabel
State Representative Jen Gong Gershowitz
Toni Preckwinkle Cook County Board President
Cook County Board Commissioner Larry Suffredin
MWRD Commissioner Cam Davis
MWRD Commissioner Josina Morita
Jan Schakowsky Political Director Ben Head
Robyn Gabel Chief of Staff Christian Sorensen